Perry Foundation

The Perry Foundation offers research awards and postgraduate scholarships in agriculture and related disciplines. Research awards are offered to universities and institutes in the United Kingdom and are normally for a 3-year period. Postgraduate scholarships are offered to holders of First or Second Class Degrees and are for a 3-year period leading to a PhD. Both research awards and postgraduate scholarships must be undertaken at a university, college or research establishment in the United Kingdom.

Contact Details

Awards Offered:


FindAPhd .com for PhD studentships and programmes


Copyright ©2013-2022
All rights reserved

© material: The Grants Register 7 Dec 2022, published 2013,
reproduced with permission of Palgrave Macmillan

PostgraduateFunding is a database of small grants & bursaries

PostgraduateFunding is a trading name of FindAUniversity Ltd.
FindAUniversity Ltd, 77 Sidney St, Sheffield, S1 4RG, UK. Tel: +44 (0)114 268 4940 Fax: +44 (0) 114 268 5766